Letters to my Loved Ones – Introduction

We often have a lot that we want to say to our loved ones and we never get round to saying it. Our lives take over, the little things feel more important at the time and we forget to say what we really want to say.

These will be the letters, notes, little forgotten moments that I want to say to my loved ones: past, present and future. A log of letters of words that needed to be said. Maybe it will remind people to say what they mean to say to their loved ones, or maybe I can help people to figure out how to say what they need to say, but that’s just a hope.

These will just be my letters. These will be the words I meant, mean or will mean to say.

Sam Eversley

Leave a Reply

